Skip to content

Welcome to the new blog…

12/08/2009

Welcome to the brand new, completely re-designed blog and website! I’ve been working on it for a while now so I hope you like it… Visit regularly to read my latest blog posts and sneaky peeks of recent sessions.

Feel free to browse around, view my gallery, website and facebook page ~ find out about me. I hope this offers you an insight to Sarah Stone Photography and me as a person.

Hope you enjoy the new look.…

Enjoy!

Sarah Stone Photography

One Comment leave one →
  1. 14/09/2009 14:22

    Hi Sarah 🙂

    I found your blog browsing through some photography blogs. Glad to see we share the same passion for a common interest! You site and blog look beautiful. You have lovely work at both.

    I’d love to keep in touch and chat about work.

    Best Wishes,
    Theresa

Leave a comment