Skip to content

A bit of fun…

16/08/2009

Now… this is probably the only time you will see pictures of me posted on this blog or my website! I just thought I’d update you on my fun day out with Ryan, from RTW Photography.

Due to the re-design I needed some pictures, so there was no-one else I wanted to ask. Ryan. He helped out at a few of my sessions earlier in the year and he went down a storm ~ the children loved him and we clicked (sorry for the un-intentional pun) straight away.

I had good idea about the type of images I wanted but also wanted abit of fun at the same time ~ so we went for it big time and had a ball. This is my one time in front of the camera and will be my last. I was itching to swap places so I could get a few of the old warehouse ~ such a great location for textures and tones.

I thought I’d share a few with you….

Sarah Stone - Lifestyle Photographer

Thank you Ryan, really enjoyed the day….

No comments yet

Leave a comment