Skip to content

Pregnancy & Newborn Photography – Bump to Baby Package

09/09/2009

Pregnancy Photographer Cardiff ~ Sarah Stone Photography

Bump – Baby Photography Package ~ On-location in Cwmbran

Isn’t this expectant Mum just beautiful? In the full bloom of pregnancy and looking radiant! It’s a joy to be asked to photograph someone’s bump – you feel that you’re part of the story before the baby has even arrived.
It’s so lovely to spend time chatting about what’s to come and seeing someone so full of love for the little person growing inside her that I thought she was going to have the most laid back baby ever…

…. I was right!

The newborn session was amazing, with not a care in the world, this gorgeous baby boy was so laid back we managed to achieve all the ideas we spoke about during the pregnancy session!
You see… you can always hope to achieve images like this but if baby doesn’t want to do something – you know there’s no chance.

Rebecca said ‘try anything you want….’….. so I did! The parents are overwhelmed with the final results. I’m just grateful they allowed me to capture these special moments in their lives. Hopefully now, they can cherish these images forever.

That’s what it’s all about.

I love my job…. can you tell?

Sarah Stone Photography ~ Pregnancy, Newborn and Baby Photographer Cardiff

Newborn 8

Sarah Stone Photography

No comments yet

Leave a comment