Skip to content

On-location Baby, Child and Family Photographer Cardiff

17/09/2009

On-location Baby & Family Photography Session – South Wales

This is one session I will remember for a long time. Smiles, smiles, and more smiles from this gorgeous baby boy!

Then, with some beautiful Welsh nursery rhymes being sung my his beautiful Mummy ~ a dose so that I could capture the skin-to-skin pictures and those stunning eyelashes!!! (for all the ladies… you’d be so jealous).

I love the little personality that shines through his pictures….what a sweetie!

Sera, you have a beautiful voice – let me know then the albums out! A perfect session and a perfect family.

Thank you for such an enjoyable few hours.

Here is a snap shot of our day….

Sarah Stone Photography - Baby, Child and Family Photographer Cardiff

Sarah Stone Photography

No comments yet

Leave a comment