Skip to content

On-location Pregnancy, Newborn, Baby & Child Photographer Cardiff

18/09/2009

Digital Photographer Magazine

Sarah Stone Photography featured in Digitial Photographer Magazine

You may remember that I was featured in ‘Digital Photographer Magazine’ for my on-location, natural light work with newborns, babies, children and families.

The reason for my post is because I’ve been completely overwhelmed by the amount of people ~ internationally ~ who have contacted me. The feedback from my article, tips and advice has been fantastic. It feels quite strange that my work is inspiring others to pick up a camera and have a go! I think it’s fantastic that people are enjoying my work and can connect with my style. Thank you! I hope I can continue to inspire you.

For people visiting for the first time, my photography is…..

Natural, relaxed and sympathetic….

These are the key qualities which I strive to capture in a photograph. I use the comfort of your own home as well as other locations such as woodland walks & parks, a sandy beach, city streets to add an urban twist and places which have special memories for you & your family.

My photo sessions are fun and the results are extraordinary. Above all, I bring a personalised, bespoke approach to each and every commission.

For more details, feel free to browse my website – if you like what you see, get in touch.

Sarah Stone Photography
Sarah Stone Photography

No comments yet

Leave a comment