Skip to content

Baby & Child Photographer ~ Cardiff, Newport & South Wales

23/09/2009

Baby & Child Photography On-location in South Wales

This summer has been completely manic and I have got to say that I have loved EVERY minute!

Word is spreading about my photography and the diary is filling extremely quickly! So, if you’re planning a photography session so that you can give photographs as Christmas gifts – book in now as the slots are dwindling!

There have been soo many sessions lately it’s hard to try and blog everything I’ve been up to – if I haven’t blogged your session yet and you’d like me to – get in touch.

Okay dokey, back to my sessions! Check out this little cutie and her absolutely contagious smile!

As soon as I arrived Little Miss P greeted me with a huge smile! I couldn’t get my camera out quickly enough but it didn’t matter – she smiled… and smiled and smiled all the way through our session. Then there was a quick nap for the beautiful Mother & Baby picture and then play time again! Such a happy, contented little princess.

Here’s a sneaky peak of just some of the beautiful pictures from Little Miss P’s session….

Sarah Stone Photography

Sarah Stone Photography

No comments yet

Leave a comment