Skip to content

Newborn Baby Photographer ~ Newport, Cwmbran, Cardiff & South Wales

26/09/2009

Newborn Photography Session with Sarah Stone, Pregnancy & Newborn Photographer

I often get asked ‘what happens if our baby cries and doesn’t settle during the session?’ The answer? You will always be given the option to re-schedule your session. I’d much prefer to capture beautiful sleepy, relaxed images of your newborn and not cause any additional stress. So, I thought I would post a great example of this…

Newborn Crying

This beautiful newborn was sleeping soundly when I arrived, then when we tried to move her away from Mummy – baby wasn’t happy. Although I still managed to capture some great Mother & Baby images, some great detail shots and a classic ‘newborn cry’ (which I love as it makes them look sooo newborn) – I didn’t want to distress this little angel so I offered to re-visit….

On my return, the session was completely different. Just take a look below and see for yourself the beautiful images I managed to capture.

Sarah Stone Photography ~ Pregnancy & Newborn Photographer

So, if you’re thinking of having photographs taken with Sarah Stone Photography ~ be re-assured that it’s about capturing bespoke images you have always dreamed of…. not a strict 1 hr studio session where you get what you’re given.

Sarah Stone Photography

No comments yet

Leave a comment